Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

If you want to leave me a message sign my guestbook.

All About me, Links

Contest

2006-08-31 - 9:33 p.m.

I'm trying to start writing again. I have no outlet. I'm so scared that I won't be as good as I once was. I'm afraid I lost the only thing I use to have. I use to be able to write things that other people could relate to, now I listen to people. I'm so alone. I've changed so much. I've become a better person, but what was the cost. I've learned so much. I'm finally able to listen twice as much as speak. I've learned to rely on myself. I've learned to forgive and not just forget. I've walked in more shoes than I ever care to walk in again. I'm sorry I failed everyone. I failed myself most of all.

Mood:
Major Events:
Media:

previous - next

Tell me what you think! 0 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com